disabled Iphone, Connect to iTunes
I have an iPhone 6s+ w/ iOS 11.3.1 installed. Without any incorrect password guesses it went to the "Disabled iPhone, Connect to iTunes screen". We know the passcode and have a computer it has recently synchronized with.
We would like to recover photos that were not backed up. Is this possible, or are they already lost?
In this scenario, I doubt there's anything you can do to get access to the location containing photos.
If there is a function or feature that can help you with this issue, then it is probably something that is being kept secret or not very popular.
Cellebrite CAS or GrayKey is your way in these situations.
If it is really important, feel free to contact me!