Webinar: More Than A Makeover: MacQuisition Is Now Digital Collector

Cellebrite’s Digital Collector 3.1 is the new face of MacQuisition with an expanded reach. With this new release, users can now acquire data from Windows computers as well as Mac computers. In this webinar, Vice President of Engineering, Drew Fahey, will discuss and demonstrate this new capability for Windows.

Drew will show users how:

  • Browser and Search features let you triage and select data for collection.
  • Collection view lets you acquire targeted files, folders, and system data.
  • Image view lets you acquire a bit-by-bit forensic image.
  • Acquire static or live data.

With a single Digital Collector device, you can acquire data from computers on both platforms. The experience and workflows are identical with necessary exceptions for aspects unique to either platform, such as file systems and folder structures. Digital Collector empowers you to be more effective and more efficient in acquiring data from two platforms.

Join Drew Fahey as he debuts the only forensic solution on the market today that does live and dead box imaging for Windows and Mac: Digital Collector.

3 Sessions Available:

  • Wednesday, December 16th | 11:00 Singapore (SG) / 08:30 India (IN) / 14:00 Canberra (AU) / 16:00 Wellington (NZ)
  • Wednesday, December 16th | 9:30 AM GMT
  • Wednesday, December 16th | 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

REGISTER NOW

About the Presenter, Drew Fahey:

Drew has spent over twenty years conducting incident response and forensic investigations. His extensive law enforcement and international experience stems from working with a broad cross-section of Fortune 500 corporations and government agencies around the world. His experience started as a special agent with the Air Force Office of Special Investigations, investigating a variety of computer crimes, including hacking, crimes against children, espionage, identity theft, and fraud cases. After leaving the Air Force he created the Helix Incident Response and Forensics bootable CDROM, which became a standard triage tool used around the world. Drew is a graduate of Texas State University and holds a BS in computer science.

About Cellebrite

Cellebrite is the global leader in partnering with public and private organizations to transform how they manage Digital Intelligence in investigations to accelerate justice and ensure data privacy. We aid organizations in mastering the complexities of legally sanctioned digital investigations with an award-winning software suite and services to unify investigative workflows and manage Digital Intelligence. Cellebrite works with industry leaders to help them protect the public and safeguard assets with efficiency and transparency. Trusted by thousands of leading agencies and companies in more than 150 countries, Cellebrite is helping customers fulfill the joint mission of protecting and saving lives. To learn more visit us at www.cellebrite.com or follow us on Twitter @Cellebrite_UFED.

Leave a Comment