Atola Technology launches Atola Virtual Booth

On May 20, Atola Technology is launching Atola Virtual Booth, a space for meetings with existing and potential customers, partners and friends.

“While physically distancing for the time being, we want to remain socially active and available for a conversation with the forensic community,” – says Yulia Samoteykina, the Director of Marketing at Atola. – “Be it questions about our technology, feature suggestions, or just an informal chat, we invite you to join us every Wednesday at 12:00 EDT (18:00 CET).”

Yulia will be joined by the company CTO Vitaliy Mokosiy and John Graham, Director of Sales and Business Development.

To visit Atola Virtual Booth, follow this link: meet.google.com/xho-cbni-pkf

The booth is online every Wednesday 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CET).


Get The Latest DFIR News!

Join the Forensic Focus newsletter for the best DFIR articles in your inbox every month.


Unsubscribe any time. We respect your privacy - read our privacy policy.

Leave a Comment

Latest Videos

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Important: No API Key Entered.

Many features are not available without adding an API Key. Please go to the YouTube Feed settings page to add an API key after following these instructions.

Latest Articles

Share to...