Register For Webinar: What the Tech? Using AD Enterprise For Volatile Memory Analysis And Live System Searching

This 60-minute webinar is intended for an audience with Intermediate forensics experience. In this webinar, we will demonstrate:

• How to capture and analyze volatile memory utilizing AD Enterprise for system analysis and AD Enterprise or FTK for content searches.
• How to use live system searching by utilizing the AD Enterprise Filtered File System.
• A sneak peek at our enhanced Windows system information feature coming up in the next release!

Date: December 2, 2020
Time: 10:00 am CT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm London
Presenter: Tim Stommel, Senior Instructor

Register here

Leave a Comment

Latest Videos

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Important: No API Key Entered.

Many features are not available without adding an API Key. Please go to the YouTube Feed settings page to add an API key after following these instructions.

Latest Articles

Share to...