Register For Webinar: Mastering The Mobile Device Challenge In eDiscovery

As the usage of smart phones and mobile devices continues to increase exponentially their important role in litigation cannot be overlooked. Mobile devices present unique challenges in finding the right data that is responsive to discovery requests. Having the skills and training to uncover deleted files and messages while preserving and restoring data is now required in every investigation.

Join Cellebrite’s Heather Mahalik, Senior Director of Digital Intelligence as well as senior instructor on digital and mobile forensics at SANS Institute, along with Eric Olson, Solutions Engineer as they walk you through the methodologies and capabilities of both current and future eDiscovery solutions.You will learn:

• Management of devices and how eDiscovery may vary because of consent
• Tips for conducting effective eDiscovery on mobile devices
• Best practices and techniques in the use of UFED, Physical Analyzer and Cloud Analyzer

Dates & Times:
Sept. 4, 2019 | Time: 11AM (New York) | 4PM (London)
Sept. 5, 2019 | Time: 11AM (Singapore) | 1PM (Sydney)

Presenters: Heather Mahalik, Senior Director of Digital Intelligence & Eric Olson, Solutions Engineer

Register here: http://bit.ly/WebinarCellebrite

Please share this invitation with any friends or colleagues who might also be interested. A recording of the webinar will be made available at Forensic Focus at a later date.

Leave a Comment